List Of Summer Olympic Games

Last updated on December 7, 2023

List Of Summer Olympic Games

Year Venue
1896 Athenes, Greece
1900 Paris, France
1904 St Louis, France
1906 Athenes, Greece (Games were not recognised by IOC)
1908 London, Great Britain
1912 Stockholm, Sweden
1916 Games not held due to World War I
1920 Antwerp, Belgium
1924 Paris, France
1928 Amsterdam, Netherlands
1932 Los Angeles, USA
1936 Berlin, Germany
1940 Games not held due to World War II
1944 Games not held due to World War II
1948 London, Great Britain
1952 Helsinki, Finland
1956 Melbourne, Australia
1960 Rome, Italy
1964 Tokyo, Japan
1968 Mexico City, Mexico
1972 Munich, West Germany
1976 Montreal, Canada
1980 Moscow, Russia
1984 Los Angeles, USA
1988 Seoul, South Korea
1992 Barcelona, Spain
1996 Atlanta, USA
2000 Sydney, Australia
2004 Athenes, Greece
2008 Beijing, China
2012 London, Great Britain
2016 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
2020 Tokyo, Japan (Scheduled)

We help you throughout your preparation journey by daily live classes catering to all government exams like - OPSC, OSSC, OSSSC, OTET, CT, BED, Railway, SSC, Banking, and many more. Our Main Objective is Provide Quality Education For Student.

Previous Story

Important Term About Olympic Sports

Next Story

India Performance in Olympics

Go toTop